click to enable zoom
Loading Maps
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen Prev Next
Advanced Search
We found 0 results. Do you want to load the results now ?
Advanced Search
we found 0 results
Your search results

Mitraland Group

Posted by haydenlee on July 31, 2014
| 0

The Mitraland Group is one of the most prominent property developers in Malaysia. It has a long history of building award-winning and top quality properties around the country over the years since it was established in 1998.

The Mitraland Group’s former headquarters was in Cheras before they moved to Solaris in Mont Kiara in 2008 where it continued to grow by leaps and bounds through the leadership of Dato’ Johan Ariffin who has been involved in the Malaysian property market for many years including holding the Group Managing Director for TTDI Development, one of the most significant projects in the Klang Valley. He joined Mitraland Group in 2009 where he holds membership in the boards of several top companies like Malayan Banking, PNB Merdeka Ventures Sdn Bhd and others.

The Managing Director of Mitraland Group is Chuah Theong Yee who founded the group in 1998 after the worst financial crisis to hit Asia then. The Civil Engineering degree holder practices a hands-on approach in projects and development programmes.

Mitraland Group’s achievements have won the group several awards in the 2013-2014 Asia-Pacific Property Awards including the Best Development Multiple Units – Asia Pacific, among others. In 2001, the group built the Desa Permai project while other development areas include the Taman Makmur I and II, the Sejati Hill Villa, The Oasis @ Cheras and the Lake 6 Entrepreneur’s Park as well as the 16 Quartz which won the Best International Development Multiple Units at the International Property Awards held in London in 2013.

Mitraland Group
J-8-13 to 16
No.2, Jalan Solaris, Solaris Mont’ Kiara
50480 Kuala Lumpur.
Tel:  03 – 62040818

Leave a Reply

  • Mortgage Calculator